Meet the Riverbank House Team!

Randy Bartlett

Randy Bartlett

Founder and Executive Director

r@riverbankhouse.net

Chris Ajemian

Chris Ajemian

Director of Operations, Riverbank House

chris@riverbankhouse.net

Kellie McEvoy

Kellie McEvoy

Business Manager, Riverbank House

kellie@riverbankhouse.net

Michael Metz

Michael Metz

Program Manager, Passage House

mmetz@thelaunch.net

Susan Lunt, LCMHC, MLADC

Susan Lunt, LCMHC, MLADC

Director of Clinical Services, River Wellness Center

susanbordenlunt@gmail.com

Dan Kellett

Dan Kellett

Program Manager, Riverbank House

dkell110@gmail.com

Rich Dingolo

Rich Dingolo

Recovery Coach Manager

richdingolo@gmail.com

Todd Robertson

Todd Robertson

CRSW-IT

trobertson90@gmx.com

Tom Romiglio

Tom Romiglio

Recovery Coach
Patrick Anderson

Patrick Anderson

Advocate, CRSW-IT

panderson1945@gmail.com

Alex Opidee

Alex Opidee

Advocate, CRSW-IT

alex.opidee24@gmail.com

Ryan Spellman

Ryan Spellman

Business Office Manager, River Wellness Center

ryan@riverwellnesscenter.com

© Copyright 2004-2015 |SEO by Trig Web Design| THE RIVERBANK HOUSE | 28 DAY RECOVERY RETREAT & LONG TERM DRUG & ALCOHOL REHAB | (603) 505-7912