Meet the Riverbank House Team

Randy Bartlett

Randy Bartlett

Founder and Executive Director

r@riverbankhouse.net

Chris Ajemian

Chris Ajemian

Director

chris@riverbankhouse.net

Michael Metz

Michael Metz

Program Manager, Passage House

mike@riverbankhouse.net

Rich Dingolo

Rich Dingolo

Recovery Coach Manager, CMHC-IT

rich@riverbankhouse.net

Todd Robertson

Todd Robertson

Assistant Program Manager, Passage House

todd@riverbankhouse.net

Patrick Anderson

Patrick Anderson

Program Manager, Riverbank House

patrick@riverbankhouse.net

Mike Gallagher

Mike Gallagher

Recovery Coach

gallagherm@roadrunner.com

Jake Bristol

Jake Bristol

Recovery Coach
Thomas O"Flaherty

Thomas O"Flaherty

Spiritual Adviser
John-Paul Kehoe

John-Paul Kehoe

Health and Fitness Coach

kehoej100@yahoo.com

Mental Health Evaluation and Care

Mental Health Evaluation and Care

Established with Licensed Local Providers
Medical Evaluation and Care

Medical Evaluation and Care

Established with Partnered Local Providers
© Copyright 2004-2018 | THE RIVERBANK HOUSE | 28 DAY RECOVERY RETREAT & LONG TERM DRUG & ALCOHOL REHAB | (603) 505-7912

Have a question? Contact us here.