Meet the Riverbank House Team

Randy Bartlett

Randy Bartlett

Founder and Executive Director

r@riverbankhouse.net

Chris Ajemian

Chris Ajemian

Director of Operations

chris@riverbankhouse.net

Kellie McEvoy

Kellie McEvoy

Business Manager

kellie@riverbankhouse.net

Michael Metz

Michael Metz

Program Manager, Passage House

mike@riverbankhouse.net

Rich Dingolo

Rich Dingolo

Recovery Coach Manager, CMHC-IT

rich@riverbankhouse.net

Todd Robertson

Todd Robertson

Assistant Program Manager, Passage House

trobertson90@gmx.com

Tom Romiglio

Tom Romiglio

Recovery Coach
Patrick Anderson

Patrick Anderson

Program Manager, Riverbank House

panderson1945@gmail.com

Alex Opidee

Alex Opidee

CRSW-IT

alex.opidee24@gmail.com

Johnny Wade

Johnny Wade

CRSW

thejohnnywade@gmail.com

Jake Bristol

Jake Bristol

Recovery Coach

jacobbristol13@gmail.com

John-Paul Kehoe

John-Paul Kehoe

Health and Fitness Coach

kehoej100@yahoo.com

Mike Gallagher

Mike Gallagher

CRSW

gallagherm@roadrunner.com

Patrick Steacie

Patrick Steacie

CRSW, Intake Coordinator

psteacie07@gmail.com

Matthew Shea

Matthew Shea

Community Outreach

mjohnshea@gmail.com

Medical Evaluation and Care

Medical Evaluation and Care

Established with Partnered Local Providers
Mental Health Evaluation and Care

Mental Health Evaluation and Care

Established with Licensed Local Providers
© Copyright 2004-2018 | THE RIVERBANK HOUSE | 28 DAY RECOVERY RETREAT & LONG TERM DRUG & ALCOHOL REHAB | (603) 505-7912

Have a question? Contact us here.